BitKingz Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) – €/$3000 + 200 Free Spins

BitKingz Casino

BitKingz Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

One of the things that made Bitkingz casino so popular was its Welcome Bonus! Besides offering thousands of games, BitKingz Casino also offers a very lucrative, generous Welcome Bonus Package to all new members! The casino is going to credit you a bonus upon three deposits that you make, and in total, you can receive up to €/$3000 + 200 Free Spins!

  • 125% up to €/$1000 / 0.05 BTC + 100 Free Spins using promo code “BK1”.
  • 75% up to €/$1000 / 0.05 BTC adding bonus code “BK2”.
  • 100% up to €/$1000 / 0.05 BTC + 100 Free Spins with special code “BK3”.

Bonus funds must be wagered 45 times before they can be withdrawn. Bonuses are valid for 2 weeks from when they are received, unless otherwise stated.


  • Bonus: €/$3000 + 200 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: Within 14 days after activation
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x45
  • Bonus Code: “BK1”, “BK2”, “BK3”
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Albania (AL), Angola (AO), Barbados (BB), Belgium (BE), Burkina Faso (BF), Cayman Islands (KY), Central African Republic (CF), Congo (CG), Côte d’Ivoire (CI), Czech Republic (CZ), Dutch Caribbean Islands (Curacao (CW), Aruba (AW), Sint Maarten (SX), Bonaire St Eustatius and Saba (BQ)), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), France (FR) and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, St Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar (GI), Greece (GR), Haiti (HT), Hawaii (HI), Iraq (IQ), Islamic Republic of Iran (IR), Israel (IL), Jamaica (JM), Jersey (JE), Korea (KP), Lebanon (LB), Liberia (LR), Libya (LY), Lithuania (LT), Mali (ML), Mauritius (MU), Myanmar (MM), Netherlands (NL), Nicaragua (NI), Pakistan (PK), Panama (PA), Puerto Rico (PR), Rwanda (RW), Sierra Leone (SL), Serbia (RS), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Spain (ES), Sudan (SD), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Turkey (TR), Uganda (UG), Ukraine (UA), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (US), Yemen (YE), Zimbabwe (ZW), Syria (SY), North Korea (KP), Iran (IR), Cuba (CU), Portugal (PT), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Montenegro (ME).