FightClub Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) -€/$10000 + 550 Free Spins

FightClub Casino

FightClub Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

Take advantage of the massive Welcome Bonus Package at FightClub Casino by registering: new customers can claim up to €/$10000 + 550 Free Spins! In order to qualify for this bonus, players must deposit at least €/$20. The bonus should be wagered 50 times within 7 days (Free Spins within 3 days) before the player can withdraw the winnings.

  • On your 1st deposit you’ll receive 100% Up To €/$100 + 150 free spins on “Book of the Fallen” (25 free spins a day for 6 days).
  • On your 2nd deposit you’ll receive 50% Up To €/$100.
  • On your 3rd deposit you’ll receive 50% Up To €/$200.
  • On your 4th deposit you’ll receive 25% Up To €/$9600 + 400 free spins to “Book of the Fallen” (50 free spins a day for 8 days).

A claimed money bonus expires after 7 days and free spins bonuses expire after 3 days unless otherwise stated. Any unwagered bonus remaining at the end of the stated period will be removed from the player’s account.


  • Bonus: €/$10000 + 550 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: 7 Days, for Free Spins after 3 Days
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins on “Book of the Fallen”, ” Book of Cats” and “Wolf Treasure” for Australian Players
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x50
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: €/$5000 and €/$200 For Free Spins
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados , Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic , Congo, Côte d’Ivoire , Czech Republic, Dutch Caribbean Islands, Curacao , Aruba , Sint Maarten, Bonaire St Eustatius and Saba, Eritrea, Ethiopia , France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, St Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar, Greece, Haiti, Hawaii, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Jamaica , Jersey, Korea , Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mali, Mauritius, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda , United Kingdom, United States of America, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Syria, North Korea, Iran, Cuba , Portugal, Georgia.