Paripesa Casino Welcome Bonus Package 2024 — Get Up To €$1500 + 150 Free Spins

Paripesa Casino Logo

Paripesa Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

Grab a Welcome Bonus Package at Paripesa Casino now and get ready to win big! Simply fill in your profile information, activate your phone number, and deposit at least €/$10. After that, the casino will add the first deposit bonus to your account automatically. Note, that to claim the second, the third, and the fourth deposit bonus, the minimum deposit starts at €/$15. Free Spins need to be played on specific games, which are stated below. The last step before you can request your winnings is the wagering requirement, which here is 35x.

  • Make your first deposit and grab: 100% Up to €/$300 and 30 Free Spins for “Juicy Fruits 27 Ways”.
  • Make your second deposit and grab: 50% Up to €/$350 and 35 Free Spins for “Juicy Fruits 27 Ways”.
  • Make your third deposit and grab: 25% Up to €/$400 and 40 Free Spins for “Coco Tiki”.
  • Make your fourth deposit and grab: 25% Up to €/$450 and 45 Free Spins for “Coco Tiki.


  • Bonus: Up To €$1500 + 150 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: No Expiration Date
  • Qualifying Games: Casino games
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): 35x
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$10; for the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th deposit – €/$15
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Myanmar, Belize, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Great Britain, Greece, Grenada, Guiana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Indonesia, Jamaica, Lebanon, Libya, Macau, Nigeria, the Netherlands Antilles, Germany, UAE, North Korea, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Sudan, Syrian Arab, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, the United States of America, Vanuatu, Yemen, Ukraine, Belarus, Russian Federation, Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, The Netherlands, Saba, Statia, St. Maarten, Singapore, UK, Malta.