Bitkingz Casino No Deposit Bonus Code (2023) – Get 25 Free Spins

Bitkingz Casino

Bitkingz Casino No Deposit Bonus Code: Activation

Explore the Bitkingz Casino with 25 No Deposit Free Spins – sign up with a bonus code “FS25” and you will instantly qualify for this offer. Then launch “Miss Cherry Fruits” game from Bgaming and start to gamble for free.

Keep in mind that you will need to wager bonus amount (initial) at least 45 times in a week to met the requirements set for this promo. Maximum win limit for real money is limited to €/$50.


  • Bonus: 25 Free Spins
  • Available for: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: 7 Days
  • Qualifying Games: “Miss Cherry Fruits” slot
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x45
  • Bonus Code: “FS25”
  • Maximum Withdrawal: €/$50
  • Other Applicable Terms: No duplicate accounts.
  • Restricted Countries: Albania (AL), Angola (AO), Barbados (BB), Belgium (BE), Burkina Faso (BF), Cayman Islands (KY), Central African Republic (CF), Congo (CG), Côte d’Ivoire (CI), Czech Republic (CZ), Dutch Caribbean Islands (Curacao (CW), Aruba (AW), Sint Maarten (SX), Bonaire St Eustatius and Saba (BQ)), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), France (FR) and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, St Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar (GI), Greece (GR), Haiti (HT), Hawaii (HI), Iraq (IQ), Islamic Republic of Iran (IR), Israel (IL), Jamaica (JM), Jersey (JE), Korea (KP), Lebanon (LB), Liberia (LR), Libya (LY), Lithuania (LT), Mali (ML), Mauritius (MU), Myanmar (MM), Netherlands (NL), Nicaragua (NI), Pakistan (PK), Panama (PA), Puerto Rico (PR), Rwanda (RW), Sierra Leone (SL), Serbia (RS), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Spain (ES), Sudan (SD), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Turkey (TR), Uganda (UG), Ukraine (UA), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (US), Yemen (YE), Zimbabwe (ZW), Syria (SY), North Korea (KP), Iran (IR), Cuba (CU), Portugal (PT), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Montenegro (ME), Georgia (GE), Hungary (HU), Estonia (EE)