Bob Casino Welcome Bonus 2024 -€/$500 + 130 Free Spins 

Bob Casino

Bob Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

Upon making your first three deposits, you can get up to €/$500 in bonus money + 130 Free Spins with Bob Casino’s Welcome Bonus Package! Each bonus in this promotion requires a minimum deposit of €/$20. The casino will deprive you of the generated winnings if you do not fulfill the x40 wagering requirement when all funds and spins are used.

  • Make your First Deposit – Receive 100% bonus up to €/$100 + 100 free spins for “John Hunter” or “Mayan Gods”. Use the “BEHAPPY” promo code.
  • Make your Second Deposit – Receive 50% bonus up to €/$200. Use the “JUNGLE” bonus code.
  • Make your Third Deposit – Receive 50% bonus up to €/$200, but also 30 free spins in “Cowboys Gold”. Use the “BOBONELOVE” promo code.


  • Bonus: €/$500 + 130 Free Spins 
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: 14 Days
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins on “John Hunter”, “Mayan Gods”, and “Cowboys Gold” slots
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Slovenia, Latvia, the United States of America, Australia, Belgium, the United Kingdom, Estonia, Italy, France, Turkey, Spain, Slovakia, Anguilla, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia, Saint Martin, Czech Republic, the Republic of Lithuania, Portugal, Belarus, Israel, Gibraltar, United Arab Emirates, Jersey, Ukraine, Greece, China, Jamaica, Cambodia, Iraq, Syria, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Angola, Cape Verde, Paraguay, Macau, Hong Kong, Albania, Pakistan, Lebanon, Cote D’Ivoire, Iran, Afghanistan, Guatemala, Cyprus, Uganda, Panama, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Sudan, Liberia, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Serbia, Norway, Netherlands, Cuba, Portugal, Ontario (Canada), Romania, Georgia, Hungary.