GSlot Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) – €/$200 + 200 Free Spins

GSlot Casino

GSlot Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

Because GSlot Online Casino is a very generous gambling site, they offer a very attractive and exclusive Welcome Bonus Package! This starter pack, which consists of three bonuses for the first three deposits, consists of Up to €/$200 and 200 Free Spins on leading and world-class software providers’ top slot games!

  • €/$100 + 100 Frее Sрins оn “Bооk оf Dеаd Slоt” – to your first dероsit using “G100” bonus code.
  • Bоnus 50% uр tо €/$100 +  Frее Sрins оn “Lеgасy оf Dеаd” or “Dооm оf Еgyрt”- to your second dероsit applying “G50” bonus code.
  • Bоnus 50 Frее Sрins оn “Scroll Of Adventure” or “Doom Of Egypt ” – to your third dероsit with bonus code “GS”.

The first two deposits should be at least €/$20, and the third one from the €/$25. There is also a wagering requirement of x40 for each bonus.


  • Bonus: €/$200 + 200 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: Within 5 days after activation
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins for “Bооk оf Dеаd” “Legacy of Dead”, “Dооm оf Еgyрt” and “Scroll Of Adventure” slot games
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: “G100” for the 1st deposit, “G50” for the 2nd, and “GS” for the 3rd.
  • Maximum Withdrawal: Unlimited
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Anguilla, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Burkina Faso, the Cayman Islands, the Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, the Czech Republic, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar, Greece, Haiti, Iraq, the Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mali, Mauritius, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Portugal, Russian Federation, Rwanda, the Republic of Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, the Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom , United States of America, Yemen, Zimbabwe.