Millionaria Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) – €/$300 + 100 Free Spins

Millionaria Casino

Millionaria Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

You can get a 100% Welcome Bonus when you deposit for the first time in the Millionaria Casino – just remember to use the promo code “M100” when depositing, and then you will qualify for this offer. The maximum value of the bonus is €/$300, and you will also get 100 Free Spins on top of the bonus balance.

The casino requires every customer that play with a bonus to wager it at least 40 times. Only fully wagered bonuses can be withdrawn as a real money. See other terms listed below.


  • Bonus: €/$300 + 100 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: Within 10 days after activation
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: “M100
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel, Iran, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Gibraltar, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Jersey, Greece, China, Jamaica, Cambodia, Iraq, Syria, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Angola, Cape Verde, Paraguay, Macau, Hong Kong, Albania, Pakistan, Lebanon, Cote D’Ivoire, Iran, Guatemala, Serbia, Norway, Czech Republic, Hungary, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Eritrea, Liberia, Mauritius, North Korea, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Uganda, Angola,Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Cote D’Ivoire, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lao PDR, Liberia, Lithuania, Macau, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, New Caledonia, Paraguay, Réunion, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, St. Martin, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States of America, Wallis and Futuna, Province of Ontario (Canada), Portugal, Austria, Romania