Richy Leo Casino Welcome Bonus Package 2024 – Get Up To 75 Free Spins + 15%

Richy Leo Casino Logo

Richy Leo Casino Welcome Bonus Package: Activation

If you still do not have an account at Richy Leo Casino, you have an opportunity to create one and try your luck on the amazing Welcome Bonus Package. Note, that the minimum deposit is €/$50, and each bonus has a different minimum deposit, and each bonus needs to be used on a different game. For the first deposit, it is – Lucky Dama Muerta, for the second deposit it is – Fruit Million, for the third deposit it is – Avalon, and for the fourth deposit it is – Platinum Lightning. The best thing is – the bonus has a very low wagering requirement of 1x.

  • Make your First deposit of at least €/$50 and get 10 Free Spins and 10%
  • Make your Second deposit of at least €/$50 and get 10 Free Spins and 10%
  • Make your Third deposit of at least €/$100 and get 10 Free Spins and 15%
  • Make your Fourth deposit of at least €/$200 and get 75 Free Spins and 15%


  • Welcome Bonus: Up To 75 Free Spins + 15%
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: No expiration time
  • Qualifying Games: For the 1st deposit – Lucky Dama Muerta, for the 2nd deposit – Fruit Million, for the 3rd deposit – Avalon, and for the 4th deposit – Platinum Lightning
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): 1x
  • Bonus Code: Not required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$50
  • Restricted Countries: People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Principality of Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Albania, Republic of Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Argentine Republic, Territory of American Samoa, Republic of Austria, Commonwealth of Australia,Åland, Republic of Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, People’s Republic of Bangladesh, The Kingdom of Belgium, Burkina Faso, Republic of Bulgaria, Plurinational State of Bolivia, The Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Belarus, Canada, Swiss Confederation, Republic of Côte d’Ivoire, The Cook Islands, Republic of Chile, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Costa Rica, Country of Curaçao, Republic of Cyprus, Federal Republic of Germany, Kingdom of Denmark, People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria, Republic of Ecuador, Republic of Estonia, Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Republic of Finland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Republic of The Gambia, Hellenic Republic, Republic of Honduras, Republic of Croatia, Hungary, Republic of Indonesia, State of Israel, Isle of Man, Republic of India, Republic of Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iceland, Bailiwick of Jersey, Japan, Kyrgyz Republic, State of Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Republic of Kazakhstan, Lebanese Republic, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of Liberia, Republic of Lithuania, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Republic of Latvia, Kingdom of Morocco, Republic of Moldova, Montenegro, Republic of North Macedonia, Republic of Malta, United Mexican States, Malaysia, Kingdom of Norway, New Zealand, Republic of Peru, French Polynesia, Independent State of Papua New Guinea, Republic of the Philippines, Republic of Poland, Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Portuguese Republic, Réunion, Romania, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Rwanda, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Kingdom of Sweden, Republic of Singapore, Republic of Slovenia, Slovak Republic, Republic of San Marino, Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Príncipe, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Kingdom of Thailand, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Tunisia, Republic of Turkey, Republic of Uganda, Oriental Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, Independent State of Samoa, Republic of South Africa.