Slotwolf Casino Welcome Bonus 2024 – €/$3000 + 200 Free Spins

Slotwolf Casino


Slotwolf Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

Slotwolf Casino offers a thrilling Welcome Bonus that comes with your first three deposits. It amounts to €/$3000 + 200 Free Spins. Each offer comes with its promo code. Check out below the detailed bonus information:

  • Adding the bonus code “SW1″ with your first deposit bonus, you’ll get a 100% up to €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins.
  • Adding the bonus code “SW2” with your second deposit, you’ll get 75% up to €/$1000.
  • Adding the bonus code “SW3” with your third deposit you’ll get a 50% up to €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins.

A deposit of €/$20 is required to receive the bonus. Please, note, that 25 Free Spins will be given out per day for 4 days. The bonus and free spins should be wagered 45 times. Casinos welcome bonus need be spent within 30 days of receiving them, and you have 7 days duration for free spins, in other case they will expire beyond that.


  • Bonus: Up To €/$3000 + 200 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: No Expiration Date
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games; Free Spins – The Dog House MegaWays
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x45
  • Bonus Code: “SW1“, “SW2“, “SW3
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, China, Jamaica, Cambodia, Iraq, Syria, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Angola, Cape Verde, Paraguay, Macau, Hong Kong, Albania, Pakistan, Lebanon, Cote D’Ivoire, Iran, Afghanistan, Guatemala, Uganda, Panama, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Sudan, Liberia, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Norway, Ukraine, Cuba, Ontario (Canada), Portugal, Austria, Romania, Georgia, Hungary.