Yallabet Casino Cashback Bonus (2023) – Up to €/$500

Yallabet Casino

Yallabet Casino Cashback Bonus: Activation

Take advantage of YallaBet Casino Cashback Bonus and lower your risk! Find out what the benefits are of cashback by reading the details! Get up to €/$500 back in cash when you play over 5000+ slots!

When not taking advantage of Instant Cashback:

  • Loss of €$10-49 – 4%
  • Loss of €$50-99 – 6%
  • Loss of €$100-999 – 12%
  • Loss of €$1000 or more – 20% (or currency equivalent)

Cashback Instant ranges:

  • Loss of €$10-49 – 2%
  • Loss of €$50-99 – 4%
  • Loss of €$100-999 – 8%
  • Loss of €$1000 or more – 16% (or currency equivalent)

Your cashback bonus will be credited to your balance account each day between 00:00 and 23:59 (UTC +4). Upon expiration of the current 24-hour period, the amount will be credited to the player’s account automatically (if the player is eligible).


  • Bonus: Up to €/$500
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: No expiration date
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x50
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$10
  • Restricted Countries: Belize, Canada (Ontario province), China, Hong Kong, Cyprus, France (including French territories: Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Mayotte, Réunion, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Wallis and Futuna, French Polynesia, New Caledonia), Israel, Estonia, Malta, The Netherlands (including the Dutch West Indies: Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, St. Maarten, St. Eustatia and Saba), Turkey, Vatican, United Kingdom (including British territories: Isle of Man, Bailiwick of Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Falkland Islands, Anguilla, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, Pitcairn Islands), USA (including U.S. territories U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Guam, Puerto Rico, Northern Mariana Islands, Marshall Islands, Palau, American Samoa, Micronesia).