Bao Casino Welcome Bonus 2024 – €/$300 + 100 Free Spins

Bao Casino

Blacklisted. Due to unethical business practices, we do not cooperate with this casino anymore. Please have a look for an alternative casino.

Bao Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

One of the best things about this Bao Casino is that it offers the most Generous Welcome Bonus in the industry. Also, you don’t have to collect it once, but rather during the first, second, and third deposits. With this package, you’ll receive Up to €$300, plus 100 Free Spins. If you use Bitcoins, you’ll get a Welcome Package matching your Deposit. That’s 100 free spins and a 100% cash bonus Up to 1 Bitcoin.

  • 100% bonus of up to €/$200 on your first deposit + 20 Free Spins in “Northern Sky” with deposit amount of at least €/$15
  • 50% bonus of up to €/$100 on your second deposit + 30 Free Spins in “Lucky Dolphin” using Promo Code “SECOND” with minimal deposit amount €/$20.
  • 50 Free Spins in “Lucky Money” on your third deposit with the min deposit amount €/$25 and promo code “THIRD“.

Each new player should wager x40 times the bonus amount in order to redeem the bonus. Bonuses are valid for 7 days after they are received. Free spins will only be available for 5 days, so don’t miss out!.


  • Bonus: €/$300 + 100 Free Spins
  • Available for: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: Within 7 days
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins on the “Northern Sky”, “Lucky Dolphin” and “Lucky Money” Slots
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: 2nd deposit – SECOND, 3rd deposit – THIRD
  • Maximum Withdrawal: €/$100
  • Other Applicable Terms: You have to register in the casino through our exclusive link to qualify for this bonus.
  • Restricted Countries: United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, Belgium, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syrian, Arab Republic, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra, Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Czech Republic, Serbia