Zodiacbet Casino Welcome Bonus 2024 – Up To €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins

Zodiacbet Casino Logo

Zodiacbet Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

At Zodiacbet Casino new players who will register their first account and make a successful deposit of at least €/$20 to qualify for the bonus, can benefit from a Welcome Bonus Package, which is worth Up To €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins! Please, note, that for each bonus a special game needs to be played, and the special bonus code needs to be mentioned, please see below for more detailed information. A 40x wagering requirement applies to this bonus and must be completed before the withdrawal can be requested.

  • For The First Deposit Bonus – 125% up to €/$125 + 25 Free Spins, using Bonus Code “ZBWEL125”.
  • For The Second Deposit Bonus – 75% up to €/$250 + 25 Free Spins, using Bonus Code “ZBWEL250”.
  • For The Third Deposit Bonus – 50% up to €/$400 + 25 Free Spins, using Bonus Code “ZBWEL400”.
  • For The Fourth Deposit Bonus – 100% up to €/$225 + 25 Free Spins, using Bonus Code “ZBWEL225”.


  • Bonus: Up To €/$1000 + 100 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: The 31st of December 2024
  • Qualifying Games: For the 1st deposit – Alkemor’s Elements; For the 2nd deposit – Kensei Blades; For the 3rd deposit – Gemini Joker 4th deposit – The Hive
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: “ZBWEL125”, “ZBWEL250”, “ZBWEL400”, “ZBWEL225”.
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, American Samoa, Antarctica, Antiqua and Barbuda, Aruba, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Korea (North), Lebanon, Sudan, Syria, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Samoa, Slovakia, Australia, Asia-Pacific, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Lithuania, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Neutral Zone, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Romania, United Kingdom, Vatican City State (Holy See), Wales, Western Sahara, Kosovo, Spain.