Cobra Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) – €/$1050 + 300 Free Spins

Cobra Casino

Cobra Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

As soon as new players enter the casino lobby, Cobra offers them a Massive Welcome Bonus Package that includes €/$1050 in cash and 300 Free Spins on a few of the most popular slots! Use the following bonus codes when making your first, second and third deposits of at least €/$20 to participate in this promotion:

  • Depositing the first time and using code “COBRA100” you’ll get a 100% bonus up to €/$500 and 250 Free Spins.
  • Depositing the second time and using code “COBRA50” you’ll receive 50% bonus up to €/$150 and 50 Free Spins.
  • Depositing the third time and using the code “COBRA125” you’ll grab 125% bonus up to €/$400.

For withdrawals to be processed, an x40 wagering requirement should be met before any money can be withdrawn. Free spins on the first deposit will be issued in a series of 125 per day within 2 days, on the following games: “Aloha King Elvis”, and “Book of cats”.


  • Bonus: 100% Up To €/$1050 + 300 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: Free Spins Activation 3 Days, And The Duration Of Winnings From Free Spins 7 Days
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins On “Aloha King Elvis”, “Book of cats”.
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: “COBRA100“, “COBRA50“, “COBRA125
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: United States of America, Portugal, United Kingdom, Spain, France and it’s territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies and Curacao, Romania, Greece, Belgium, Slovakia, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Sudan, Liberia, Syrian Arab Republic, Cayman Islands, Somalia Congo, Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina, Faso Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Czech Republic, Serbia, Cuba, Georgia, Hungary.