Kirgo Casino Welcome Bonus Package 2024 — Up To €/$2,500 + 300 Free Spins

Kirgo Casino Logo

Kirgo Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

Do not wait and try your luck on the Welcome Bonus Package at Kirgo Casino now! This offer can be activated only by newly registered players who deposit no less than €/$20. The bonus consists of four deposit bonuses, however, the first and the second deposit bonuses include Free Spins, thus, players need to play “Legacy of Dead” for the first deposit bonus, and “Book of Dead” for the fourth deposit bonus, and free spins need to be used within 24 hours from the moment of activation. Finally, it is crucial to wager 45 times to withdraw your winnings.

  • You will get 100% up to €/$300 + 100 Free Spins if you make your first deposit.
  • You will get 50% up to €/$400 if you make your second deposit.
  • You will get 50% up to €/$800 if you make your third deposit.
  • You will get 100% up to €/$1000 + 200 Free Spins if you make your fourth deposit.


  • Bonus: Up To €/$2,500 + 300 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: No Expiration Date
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games; Free Spins – for the first bonus “Legacy of Dead”, for the fourth bonus “Book of Dead”
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): 45x
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limit
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Guernsey, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Belgium, Bulgaria, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Croatia, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Denmark, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Jamaica, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Isle of Man, Italy, Martinique, Mayotte, Montserrat, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Pitcairn, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Réunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Spain, Sri Lanka, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, British Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna Islands