Run4Win Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) – €/$400 + 300 Free Spins

Run4Win Casino

Run4Win Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

It’s always a pleasure to play games at Run4Win Casino, and there are some exciting offers available as well. Get some bonuses and enjoy the popular slots today! Casino offers a unique promotion for all new members – the Welcome Bonus Package. In order to receive this bonus, simply sign up and make a minimum deposit of €/$20. You should rollover the bonus amount 40 times to claim it. All bonus requirements must be met within 7 days after activation.

  • On your First deposit – receive 100% up to €/$200 + 50 Free Spins on “Elvis Frog in Vegas” slot.
  • On your Second deposit – receive 50% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins on “Aztec Magic Bonanza” slot.
  • On your Third deposit – receive 100% up to €/$100 + 150 Free Spins on “Wild Cash” slot.

The first 25 free spins are credited instantly and the next 25 within 24 hours. The second 100 free spins are credited 20 spins per day over 5 days. The third 150 free spins are credited 30 spins per day over 5 days.


  • Bonus: €/$400 + 300 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: 7 Days
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins On “Elvis Frog in Vegas”, “Aztec Magic Bonanza”, and “Wild Cash” Slots
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, Belgium, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syria, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Czech Republic, Serbia, Georgia, Ukraine.