Scream Casino Welcome Bonus (2023) – Up To €/$1500 + 200 Free Spins

Scream Casino Logo

Scream Casino Welcome Bonus: Activation

The Welcome Bonus Package at Scream Casino is waiting for you! Your cash bonus will automatically be credited to your account, along with a 225% Up To €/$1,500 + 200 Free Spins of your first three deposits. The minimum qualifying deposit amount is €/$20. Register now to increase your chances of winning big!

  • First Deposit: 100% Match bonus up to €/$500 + 150 Free Spins in “Book of the Fallen” , “Gates of Olympus”, “Gold Rush with Johnny Cash”, and “Lady Wolf Moon”.
  • Second Deposit: 50% Match bonus up to €/$500 + 50 Free Spins in “Book of the Fallen” and “Elvis Frog in Vegas“.
  • Third Deposit: 75% Match bonus up to €/$500.

Free spins are available for 7 days, and should be activated within 1 day. Deposit + bonus + free spins are subject to wagering requirements of 40 times. For a period of three days, 50 free spins will be awarded each day.


  • Bonus: Up To €/$1,500 + 200 Free Spins
  • Available For: New Players Only
  • Expiration Time: 7 Days
  • Qualifying Games: Casino Games, Free Spins in “Book of the Fallen” , “Gates of Olympus”, “Gold Rush with Johnny Cash”, and “Lady Wolf Moon”, and “Elvis Frog in Vegas” slots
  • Play-through Requirement (wager): x40
  • Bonus Code: Not Required
  • Maximum Withdrawal: No Limits
  • Minimum Deposit: €/$20
  • Restricted Countries: Dutch Caribbean Islands (Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, St Martin, St Eustatius And Saba), France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar, Israel, Jersey, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Greece, Belgium, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen , Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syrian Arab Republic, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Congo, Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Czech Republic, Georgia, Serbia, Ukraine, Portugal, Estonia.